Skip to main content

Box Office

Visit us

Young Vic, 66 The Cut, Waterloo
London , SE1 8LZ

Connect with The Young vic

Newsletter Sign up


Our diverse Young Vic team features staff from many different backgrounds who are united by a shared love of the message and purpose of the Young Vic.

All Staff Can Be Contacted On +44 (0)20 7922 2922

Artistic Director David Lan

Interim Executive Director Sarah Hall 


Associate Artistic Director Sue Emmas

Lead Producer Daisy Heath

Producer Ben Cooper


Associate Designer Jeremy Herbert

Associate Artists Joe Hill-Gibbins, Julia Horan, Ian MacNeil, Sacha Wares

International Associates Benedict Andrews, Gísli Örn Garðarsson, Amir Nizar Zuabi

Associate Companies Belarus Free Theatre, BirdGang, Good Chance Theatre, Regional Theatre Young Director Scheme


Director of IT & Administration Rathi Kumar

Assistant Producer Iain Goosey

Administrator to the Producers Tamara Moore

Assistant to the Artistic Director Andrew Hughes

Administration Office: 020 7922 2849


Director of Development and Future Partnerships Livvy Brinson

Development Manager Reed Nykiforuk 

Development Manager Georgina Landau 

Trusts and Foundations Manager Natasha Ratter

Development Officer Éimear Doherty

Development Assistant Nick Hafezi  

Development Office: 020 7922 2810


Finance Manager Sophie Wells

Finance and Contracts Assistant Janine Carter 

Finance Office: 020 7922 2832

Front of House

Theatre Manager Paul Marshall

Front of House Manager Will Bowden

Duty Managers Martin DickinsonMegan Griffith

Press & Marketing

Director of Marketing & Press Stacy Wright

Marketing Manager Kyle Bradshaw

Marketing Officer Lucy Gilham

Digital Manager Leon Puplett

Press Manager Sophie Wilkinson

Press and Publications Assistant Christine Achampong

Press Office: 020 7922 2842


Technical Director Stuart Robertson

Company Manager Jenny Grand

Head of Sound Peter Rice

Head of Stage Hilary Williamson

Head of Costume Catherine Kodicek

Senior Costume Technician Kinnetia Isidore

Workshop Manager Emma Hayward

Workshop Carpenter Ally Friedman

Senior Stage Technician Craig Tye

Lighting Technician Nick Di Gravio

Stage Technician Ryan Smalley

Studio Technician Nell Allen

Production Manager Sarah O’Connor

Production Manager (Studios) Tom Horton

Production Administrator Rachel Salenius 

Production office: 020 7922 2867

Taking Part

Director of Taking Part Imogen Brodie

Participation Projects Manager Rob Lehmann  

Schools and Colleges Projects Manager Georgia Dale

Two Boroughs and Directors Program Project Manager Kirsten Adam

Two Boroughs Project Manager Lily Einhorn

Taking Part Assistant Daniel Harrison

Welcome Team

Welcome Team Manager Ciara O’Toole   

Welcome Team Johanna KeaneMariko Primarolo, Niall Wilson